Two Days till SEATTLE!!

18 05 2009

Weather: High: 68 Degrees and SUNNY.

YAY! The amxiety is finally starting to diminish and being replaced with good old fashioned excitement.

Got a lot of organizing and packing to do. You know me, No trip without a game plan, lists and stuff done in advance. Lest I lose my s*it and cause those around me to deal with my neurotic breakdown. (I see Brian nodding in the background)

Am spending WAY too much time coming up with possible things to visit. I think some non-negotiable sites are: Pike Place Market, Pioneer Square, the Glass Museum in Tacoma, and the Space Needle/Sci Fi Museum. At least they’re non-negotiable for me. I’d also love to make a hike up Queen Anne Hill and get some shots from Kerry Park.

Ah well…day got away from me. Home to clean house, do laundry and PACK.

TTFN.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

