Rainy Thursday and short day, TTG!

30 04 2009

Weather: High: 66 Degrees and RAINY. No really, REALLY RAINY!

Better mood today, though I have to admit the weather and a warm office are lulling me into a a sleepy Boo again.

Getting worried about our trip to Seattle. There are now cases of Swine Flu out there and I’m concerned there might be travel limitations imposed soon.

Mom is coming over on Sunday to help us get our travel plans together.

Early home tonight, since Brian had his Master Gardner class. I’m really glad he’s enjoying it so much. And I have to admit, the alone time is good for me too. Not that I need time away from Bri, but it’s allowed me to not worry whether he’s needing anything or if I want to watch something he doesn’t etc.

Oh noes! Starting to have the beginnings of a headache. NO TO MIGRAINE!! NO NO NO!

Short post for a short day.

Hasta la bye bye till tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

