Grumble…

25 11 2008

weather: High: 36 degrees and partly sunny. LIKE IT MATTERS!

Yeah. I’m in a mood. Woken up to the sounds of Three Days Grace singing and coming out of a dream that included characters from my current novel AND Twilight?? My muses are evil bastards.  (And yes, my vampires beat up the sparklepires. It was most amusing.)

Work is draining me today. Have already butted heads with a few people and there is too much to get done in the next two days. Can’t believe Monday is December 1st!!!

This will be short today, because work is insane and I need to get a ton more done before I leave tonight.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

