OW OW OW! Sleep related injury!

14 11 2008

Weather: High: 52 degrees and RAIN. WIth SNOW later.

Woke up with my neck wrenched so bad that I couldn’t turn my head in any direction. It’s loosened up with an application of Motrin and a hot shower, but it’s still kinda achy. Sigh.

Weather is gearing up to go cold and snowy over the weekend. Mum is getting  new computer this weekend and wants me to stop by and walk her through the Vista and set up the printer etc. Sigh. I’m gonna be happy when I don’t have to be the family tech support anymore.

Well, apparently the in-laws are canceling on us for this weekend. Small relief, only in that we can get all the extensive stuff done on the house. Maybe I can even get the curtains hemmed. ::smacks sewing machine::

Crap–really need to get moving on our homemade gifts for this year. SRSLY.

Looks to be a veg out evening tonight. My neck is still killing me and I’m starting to feel run down. Not a good sign. Maybe I can bribe Bri for a massage. ::rubs hands together nefariously.::

Maybe we’ll just splurge on a pizza since the weather’s gonna be so crappy. Snow and rain. WOO!

Must get my stuff wrapped up to go. So I’ll leave you with something fun and upbeat:
Smashmouth — Radio (live)

Granted not as smooth as the album version, but this song is catchier than hell! and always puts a smile on my face.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

