FINALLY. Friday has come! WOO!

7 11 2008

weather: High: 52 degrees and SNOW later. OMG!WTF!BBQ!!

SO much on my mind today, and I don’t know if I’ll have the opportunity to get it all written out. Sigh.

Well, first good thing for today– I won the office pool! So I have $40 extra to take home today. Thank the gods.

I’m starting to spiral again, but I think I might actually be okay this time.There’s been a lot of positives to counteract the negatives this time around. I mean, a positive outcome in the election, my serious amounts of writing getting done and some light at the end of the tunnel of doom where our house is concerned…Maybe I can finally squelch this crap for once.

This weekend will be a flurry of cleaning and purging as we’ve put stuff off for wayyyy too long.

Sorry again for the short posts this week,but I haven’t had an opportunity to really put my thoughts together enough for a post.

May this weekend I’ll do a rare off pattern post, so be excited. [/sarcasm]

And just because I love them with all my little steampunky goth heart,
Abney Park — Wrong Side (Studio version)

Have a good weekend!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

