Another day in the big city…

30 07 2008

Weather: It just sucks. High 86 with 100000000% humidity. Grr..

So, fallout form yesterday took its toll, leaving me in a mired down funk that verged on a complete meltdown. Needless to say, I wasn’t really functioning well last night.

However, one really good thing did come of it. I managed to rough out the two sequels for Carrion Dreams, even concocting a sort of ending. That might lead to a second trilogy. I’m so SMRT!!

THings have been horrifically busy at work today so not much else to report.

I’m giddy though, because my Witchblade DVDs are waiting for me at home!!!

Needless to say I know what I’ll be staying up to watch tonight (Though I do need to watch the new episode of Ghost Hunters International. )

For today– Have a peek at Witchblade:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

